Dawn Boomerangs

Time Zones

During the Cruise we will cross over a few time zones, Easter Sunday also marks the end of Daylight Savings, where Victoria, South Australia and Tasmania will all put their clocks backward 1 hour.

From 2nd October 2011 to 1st April 2012

Daylight Savings Times

From 1st April 2012 to 7th October 2012

Standard Time Zones


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: